How to Delete Users from Your Server

Part of the regular housekeeping of a dedicated server is cleaning out remnants of past users.  The last thing you want is for former users (especially former employees) to continue to log onto your server.  This is especially dangerous if you had given them SSH access.
The solution is to delete users as soon as they […]